Lala Lajpat Rai Hall of Residence

Lajpatians go with the motto of “Karmanyeva hi samsiddhi hi”, mainly believes in two phrases “Hard Work” and “Fight Till the End”. Lajpatians seek an opportunity to learn and excel at everything and every moment, be it sports, social and cultural activities, technology events, academics or pursuit of their own hobbies. Lajpatians strive for an all-round and balanced development in both academic and extra-academic activities.
Phone (Office) : +91-3222-281134
Phone (Mess) : +91-3222-281135
Phone (General) : +91-3222-281136

Warden : Prof. R Mukherjee
Phone (Office) : +91-3222-283912
Phone (Residence) : +91-3222-283913, +91-3222-
Email :

Assistant Warden : Prof. Arnab Atta
Phone (Office) : +91-3222-283910
Phone (Residence) : +91-3222-2, +91-3222-
Email :

Assistant Warden : Prof. R Maity
Phone (Office) : +91-3222-283442
Phone (Residence) : +91-3222-283443, +91-3222-
Email :

Hall Council Members

Post Name Contact no.t
Hall President Aman Verma 9002278580
Second Senate Member Kota Mahesh Kumar 9933919104
G.sec So-Cult Vinod Kumar 8768884443
G.sec Sports Eshwar Boini 9002495989
G.sec Maintenance Aryan Gupta 8345982501
G.sec Mess Ankur 9474980300
Mess Auditor Shubham Kumar 8101447401
G.sec Library Vineeth Avvaru 8609282823
G.sec Technology Sunad Kumar 7797435405